Racism in America: What is Mine to Do Programs

Join Our Mailing List for Program Dates
Scroll Down
Sept 2019 Atlanta Participants

3 Powerful Programs

Let’s Catch Up, White People

Envision the role you can play, and how to get out of your own way. Leave with new tools so you can move the needle on racism. Learn More

3 sessions @ 1.5 hrs each

Thursday, Sept. 10, 17, 24
3-4:30 pm EDT  / 12-1:30 pm PDT
or
Friday, Sept 11, 18, 25
12-1:30 pm EDT / 9-10:30 am PDT

SIGN UP NOW

What Is Mine To Do?

Join a cross-race experience. Individual journey to discover what life has taught you about the gifts of diversity, and the pain of racism. Uncover beliefs, assumptions, and disappointed dreams. Discern What Is Mine To Do. Learn More

3 sessions @ 4 hrs each

Sunday, Sept. 13, 20, 27
4-8:00 pm EDT  / 1-5:00 pm PDT

SIGN UP NOW

What Is Ours To Do?

For groups with a common mission. Individuals experience your personal ‘What Is Mine To Do?’ journey. Then your group discerns What Is Ours To Do.

COMING SOON

Interrupt Racism and Move Toward Reconciliation. Start Now.

If people of color could have ended racism themselves, they would have.
Discover how together we can make the changes we yearn for.

Catherine Perry PCC, Founder

What They're Saying. . .

Peaceful and productive without debate or shaming.

This program expects people to ACT.

This program will bring about real change in our fractured world.

Fosters deep understanding and powerful personal actions. This model could change the world!

This opens up people, inspires them, and gives us a way to begin.

Yes! Send me program updates for "Racism in America, What is Mine To Do?"