The InwardBound® Center Vision

Advance racial healing and reconciliation. Create experiences of personal transformation, so individuals and groups move toward

‘What Is Mine — and Ours — To Do’.

3 Programs

Let’s Catch Up,
White People!

3 sessions @ 1.5 hrs each

Envision the role you can play, and how to get out of your own way. Leave with new tools so you can move the needle on racism.

Thursday, Sept. 10, 17, 24
3-4:30 pm EDT  / 12-1:30 pm PDT
or
Friday, Sept 11, 18, 25
12-1:30 pm EDT / 9-10:30 am PDT

What Is Mine To Do?

3 sessions @ 4 hrs each

Join a cross race experience. Individual journey to discover what life has taught you about the gifts of diversity, and the pain of racism. Uncover beliefs, assumptions, and disappointed dreams. Discern what is mine to do.

Sunday, Sept. 13, 20, 27
4:00-8:00 pm EDT  / 1:00-5:00 pm PDT

What Is Ours To Do?

6 sessions @ 2 hrs each

For groups with a common mission. Individuals experience your personal ‘What Is Mine To Do?’ journey. Then your group discerns ‘What Is Ours To Do’.

Coming Soon!

Yes! Send me program updates for "Racism in America, What is Mine To Do?"

Organizations We’ve Worked With